Other sites about my books and games

Welcome to my Blog!
Most of my posts will be to do with the books I write. Feel free to stop by my personal web page for how to obtain my novels.

Philip Blood This is a link to my personal web site.

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Sorceress of Atlantis, book 3 in the Archimage Wars!

It's out, and available everywhere!
The Archimage Wars
Book 2
Sorceress of Atlantis

Following up on the first novel, Wizard of Abal, this second book in the series continues the adventures of Nicholas, the wizard who lost his memories.  The mysterious surrounding Nick are only getting stranger, as he now has to go back to Earth (yes, the Earth you THINK you know, but you don't) and after some crazy mage hunters, Dokkalfar Necromancers and other hell-bent on his destruction, creatures, he is off to yet another world, a fantasy planet called Atlantis.

Like Wizard of Abal, not only is there a written novel, there is also a full audio play.  The book is available at all the major ebook sellers (Barnes & Noble, Amazon, Kobo, Smashwords,  iTunes, etc., and the Audio Play is available from Audible, Amazon, and iTunes.

If you don't know about the series, you can start with the novel, Wizard of Abal, for free, just go to Smashwords, here: Wizard of Abal, if you already read that, and need the second book, you can get it here: Sorceress of Atlantis
Audiobook fans!  These are not just your standard audiobooks, read by one person, they are done by a full cast of characters, making it easier to follow who is talking, and you get women playing, women and men playing men!  There are also some sound effects and ambient background sounds where appropriate, making these full Audio Plays.  You can find the Audio plays at the same links (above).

Come join Nick, a different kind of hero, a guy with no patience, little self-control, and a mouth which gets him in SO MUCH trouble, on a crazy adventure across multiple fantasy worlds as he tries to find out WHY the evilest bastard on ten planets is after him, and he can't remember why.  He and his sorceress girlfriend, whom he also doesn't recall, a wizard tourist lush, an honor-bound, knife-wielding mage, and a bloodthirsty mind warped killer, join forces on this crazy adventure.  It's going to be a doozy!

I'm hard at work on the next book in the series, which is scheduled for release November 1st!  The novel is finished, but we're working on the Audio Play version.